Lovci přízraků - 2.Série


1.díl Myrtles Plantation
2.díl Cranston and Grafton
3.díl Return to Eastern State
4.díl The Red Room
5.díl Mordecai House
6.díl The Playhouse and the Firehouse
7.díl The Ledge Lighthouse
8.díl Two Houses
9.díl Beechwood Mansion and Garden State
10.díl Dave Tango and Rolling Hills
11.díl R.M.S. Queen Mary
12.díl The Lizzie Borden House
13.díl The Crescent Hotel and Dr. Ellis
14.díl Waverly Hills
15.díl Ghostly Grace and The Palladium
16.díl Red George and Valentown Museum
17.díl Two Brothers and Willard Library
18.díl Hartford Conservatory
19.díl St. Augustine Lighthouse
20.díl Domani's and the County Jail
21.díl The Stone Lion
22.díl The Stanley Hotel